Contact Us

Address

425 East 400 North
Gunnison, UT. 84634
Phone: 435-528-7199
Fax: 435-528-5172

Staff Directory

Management:

Roland Christensen – CEO

Email:  rolandc@ACTAero.com

Jason Christensen – President

Phone: 435-528-7199, X202

Email:  jasonc@ACTAero.com

Brent Wallace – Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 435-528-7199, X237

Email: brentw@ACTAero.com

Greg Lyman – Director of Quality

Phone: 435-528-7199, X245

Email: gregl@ACTAero.com

Daren Hill – Director of Programs

Phone: (435) 528-7199, X216

Email: DarenH@ACTAero.com

Bret Ashton – VP Sales

Phone: (435) 528-7199, X269

Cell: (435) 851-9667

Email: breta@ACTAero.com

Ryan Etherington – Director of Operations

Phone: (435) 528-7199, x209

Email: RyanE@ACTAero.com